Vendor Compliance




Vendor Name W9Date ContractDate WorkmansComp GLDate GLFile W9File ContractFile WCFile Data Sheet CreatedBy CreatedOn ModifiedOn ModifiedBy
Bear Electrical Contracting LTD 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 5/2/2017 1:35:53 PM 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM 10/20/2016 12:00:00 AM View GL Policy View W9 Policy View Contract Policy View WC Policy View DataSheet psantocono 5/2/2016 1:31:23 PM 5/2/2016 1:35:53 PM psantocono Update Coverage | Edit | Delete
Pitton Plumbing & Heating 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 5/2/2017 3:13:56 PM 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM 11/1/2016 12:00:00 AM View GL Policy View W9 Policy View Contract Policy View WC Policy View DataSheet psantocono 5/2/2016 3:12:49 PM 5/2/2016 3:33:36 PM Update Coverage | Edit | Delete
Taillefer Plumbing & Heating Inc 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 5/2/2017 3:23:54 PM 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM 4/2/2016 12:00:00 AM View GL Policy View W9 Policy View Contract Policy View WC Policy View DataSheet psantocono 5/2/2016 3:23:54 PM 5/2/2016 3:25:47 PM psantocono Update Coverage | Edit | Delete
Marco Plumbing 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 5/2/2017 3:44:03 PM 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM View GL Policy View W9 Policy View Contract Policy View WC Policy View DataSheet psantocono 5/2/2016 3:43:46 PM 5/2/2016 3:44:03 PM psantocono Update Coverage | Edit | Delete
Repairware 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 5/2/2017 3:55:50 PM 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM 1/1/1900 12:00:00 AM View GL Policy View W9 Policy View Contract Policy View WC Policy View DataSheet psantocono 5/2/2016 3:54:36 PM 5/2/2016 3:55:50 PM psantocono Update Coverage | Edit | Delete
Vendor Email Phone City State
Sivey's Lawn and Order davesivey@hotmail.com 6043790121 Coquitlam BC Details
Arrow Plumbing &Heating sheilat@arrowplumbing.ca 3065252324 Regina SK Details
Mr. Appliance mrappliancenorth@rogers.com 9059003003 Aurora ON Details
D&D Electric Davem@dndelectric.ca 4037633283 Calgary AB Details
Gaynz Renovations LTD. nslobster47@hotmail.com 5194763659 London ON Details
Guildcraft Installations Inc guildcraftworks4u@gmail.com 613-227-1134 Hammond ON Details
Superior Door & Gate System ian@sdgs.ca 9058287000 Mississauga ON Details
Jenoma Renovations(9250-7789 Quebec Inc) nbroodney@gmail.com 5149942600 D.D.O QC Details
Applied Systems Technologies stephenw@appliedsystemstechnologies.com 905-850-7080 Woodbridge ON Details
Independant Energy Services CO Ltd. scheduling@IEServices.ca 7058973334 Val Caron ON Details
Al's Plumbing & Heating Ltd. alsplumbing1@gmail.com 7056700400 Sudbury ON Details
AH Appliances ahappliance@hotmail.ca 416-574-0669 Bolton ON Details
Select Plumbing & Heating selectplumbing@sympatico.ca 9055015501 Mississauga ON Details
Quantum Lighting & Electric Co admin@quantumservice.com 4167528882 Scarborough ON Details
Clow Darling Ltd 'karen@clowdarling.com' 807-623-7485 Thunder Bay ON Details
First Mechanical Systems LTD admin@firstmechanical.ca 902-569-1333 Charlottetown PE Details
Knowles Plumbing mike@knowlesplumbing.com 249-502-0044 Bracebridge ON Details
Pionner Plumbing becky@pioneerplumbing.com 604 872 4946 Vancouver BC Details
J R G Plumbing jrgplumbing@outlook.com 613-585-6740 Pembrooke ON Details
Corrigan's Contracting Inc corriganscontracting@shaw.ca 403-710-5118 Carstairs AB Details
E&E Property Services LLC eeps1@yahoo.com 585 301 7543 Kendall NY Details
Premier Appliance Installations & Service Ltd service@premierappliance.ca 905-670-9442 Malton ON Details